BECOME PART OF KAE’S E-MAILING LIST: CHRISTIAN “TEA” TALK PODCAST WITH KAE COPELAND!

Christian _Tea_ Talk Podcast.png


For those who aren’t aware, God is doing something wonderful and major in my life. I am grateful to not only be following a dream and a passion, but have the privilege to see that God gets the glory in what I love to do. I believe that Christians (people who believe in God) deserves a lot. We go through a lot and the world doesn’t see the struggles and challenges that we live. So, I wanted to create something fun and honest.

My dedication to this has been solely 100%. I just set out my email blast for the media all over Florida, for Monday morning at 9:00am. I want you to be part of this, because I believe that as a community we can make a difference.

Right now, I’m working on having my first Celebrity Christian Guest on the show for my launch event. I’m going to be inviting everyone and doing a live stream of it. Please, don’t miss this! Become part of the community and be the first to know about everything that’s happening, by subscribing through my website.

Capture.JPG

Also, here’s a screenshot of how my newsletetrs look. I won’t ever send anything that isn’t appropiate and elegant in presentation. Please, share and help spread the good news! I love everyone so much, just even for the fact of visiting my blog and leaving such beautiful comments.

 

capture03

capture45

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

