CHRISTIAN “TEA” TALK PODCAST: #THECHRISTMASCHALLENEGE

christian-_tea_-talk-podcast


Hello Community,

I enjoy that you enjoy me, but I seem to enjoy you lovely people way more. I am inviting you to do the #CHRISTMASCHALLENGE with me in the coming month. If you don’t like to do too much reading, please have a listen to my podcast audio! The rules are simple: 

  1. Do something nice for yourself for 31 days (starting Dec. 2016) 
  2. Share your acts of self-love and self-care with me on my website
  3. Share with friends and family

Here’s the podcast audio:

Download this episode (right click and save)

https://www.podbean.com/media/player/g2bjx-64b164?from=yiiadmin&skin=11&download=1&share=1&fonts=Georgia&auto=0

Thanks, 

Kae! 

Leave a Reply

